Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
book online

Reviews

book online
arrival 27
jan 20
departure 28
jan 20
Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
book online

our Satisfaction index

88.93 % satisfaction
based on 6313 review on 15 portals.
100%
2019-07-08
Bardzo miłe i przyjazne miejsce na weekend
5/5
Location
5/5
Service
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Room
88%
2019-05-15
To szczególnie pozytywne miejsce w lubelskiej ofercie hotelowej
3/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
100%
Salek 2019-05-14
Zawsze marzyłem żeby spędzić tu chociaż noc:) Hotel piękny, czysty, miła obsługa, polecam
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
96%
Елена 2019-05-07
Комфортно
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
100%
2019-05-07
Good
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
96%
2019-05-06
Bardzo przyjemny hotel, pokoje czyste, wygodne, miła obsługa i dobra lokalizacja.
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
88%
Ольга 2019-05-02
Очень хорошее
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
100%
2019-04-24
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
96%
Patawee C. 2019-04-24
Warm welcome, they all speak English and great foods
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
92%
2019-04-23
Allt fungerade tillfredställande utom att det inte gick att mörklägga rummet
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
88%
Kenneth 2019-04-22
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
100%
Stephen H. 2019-04-18
I come to Lublin at least once a year for a family commemoration and always stay at the Grand. The staff and facilities are excellent and the staff especially are always ready to accomodate any unusual requests.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
100%
2019-04-16
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
92%
2019-04-08
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
96%
Anna M. 2019-04-08
Wspaniałe śniadania, lokalizacja fantastyczna, jestem bardzo zadowolona
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
100%
2019-04-07
After years of using airbnb etc. - it was great staying in a proper hotel where everything is taken care of .
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
84%
Wołodia Z. 2019-04-07
Mogę szczerze polecić ten hotel na pobyt w Lublinie
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
100%
2019-03-31
We not only plan to stay at GHL every time we come to Lublin, but we recommend GHL to our friends without any hesitation because of our experience over the past 19 years.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
100%
2019-03-29
Excellent!
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
100%
Gurmail 2019-03-29
Wonderful!!!
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
84%
2019-03-25
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
96%
2019-03-20
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
80%
Miguel P. 2019-03-20
No complaints at all.
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
84%
2019-03-18
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
96%
Robert M. 2019-03-16
Kierownictwo Hotelu bardzo Profesjonalne .Obsluga super Kuchnia bardzo dobra i obsługa bardzo grzeczna Hotel Wasz jest godny polecenia innym Gratulacje
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
80%
2019-03-08
Ogólnie hotel mi się podobał, ale po tym jak zostałem potraktowany w związku z niezgodnością pokoju z rezerwacją, raczej ponownie w nim nie będę nocował.
3/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
book online
Newsletter
Get 5% discount! - join the Newsletter
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close