Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
book online

Reviews

book online
arrival 20
oct 20
departure 21
oct 20
Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
book online

our Satisfaction index

88.93 % satisfaction
based on 6165 review on 14 portals.
83%
2018-10-01
Brak informacji przy rezerwacji o odbywającym się weselu trochę nas zdenerwował, na szczęście było cicho. W związku z weselem jedliśmy posiłek na barowych stolikach - to również na minus.
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Price
3/5
Breakfast
100%
jurgita 2018-09-30
Very good!!!!!
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
96%
Ewa 2018-09-30
amazing breakfast, and great location, wonderful stay!
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
100%
David Halford 2018-09-28
Very pleased with all aspects of the hotel
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
97%
2018-09-28
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
83%
Paula 2018-09-28
Yllättävän mukava kohtuu hintainen hotelli, hyvällä paikalla.
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
84%
2018-09-22
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Price
96%
2018-09-21
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
100%
2018-09-21
super
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
90%
2018-09-21
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
100%
2018-09-21
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
90%
2018-09-20
Vi är nöjda med hotellet, fint fräscht och god frukost. Ett minus på rummen var de platta kuddarna, att det ej fanns skohorn & strykjärn. Samt minus för kvinnan i reception som stod där första dagen vi kom.. allmänt otrevligt.
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
97%
Ida 2018-09-20
Very nice rooms and good service!
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
96%
2018-09-19
Very good. Unfortunately building work was on going directly under our bedroom window which proved to be very noisy early in the morning. Would definitely come back but if we had to listen to building works again we would have to move. Excellent location. Very clean.
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
100%
Grete 2018-09-19
Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
92%
2018-09-19
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Price
100%
2018-09-19
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
100%
Viacheslav 2018-09-12
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
97%
2018-09-11
Excellent value for money
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
90%
Wojciech Lewandowski 2018-09-11
Pod każdym względem hotel godny polecenia. Sam chętnie ponownie skorzystam z pobytu właśnie w tym hotelu.
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
100%
Bojan Stojadinovic 2018-09-11
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
93%
2018-09-11
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
100%
Marlene 2018-09-11
We stayed for 3 nights, and we are definitely staying here the next time we go to Poland. Friendly staff, lovely rooms, delicious food and the hotel is also located near the Old town. A good experience all together!
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
93%
2018-09-11
Very nice hotel! Will definately recomend others to stay at your hotel. The only negative was that the beds was very hard. I would advise you to perhaps consider to look in to this problem.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
93%
2018-09-11
Hervorragend, sehr zu empfehlen,gute Parkmöglichkeiten. Immer wieder gerne
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
93%
Mr. & Mrs. Davies 2018-09-11
Very good hotel. Two minor complaints though. Door missing from wardrobe and strange smell when entering the room (109). Apart from these things we had an excellent stay.
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
book online
Newsletter
Get 5% discount! - join the Newsletter
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close