Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
book online

Reviews

book online
arrival 20
oct 20
departure 21
oct 20
Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
book online

our Satisfaction index

88.93 % satisfaction
based on 6165 review on 14 portals.
76%
2018-05-05
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Price
90%
2018-05-05
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
73%
Татьяна 2018-05-05
Почему за сутки проживания списали дважды 25.04.2018 173.22$ и при заселении в отель 01.05.2018 176.23$?
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
1/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
77%
2018-05-04
Mostly good.
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
87%
Pajak 2018-04-23
Godne polecenia
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
77%
2018-04-23
4 of 5 in this rating. Bar-chairs very uncomfortable (at the high tables).
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Price
3/5
Breakfast
93%
2018-04-03
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
100%
Izabela Eidtner 2018-03-29
When i booked the room, i have state my full name and you are emailing me " dear sir or madame".... Breakfast way to expensive....no one with clear head will pay 50 zl per person for breakfast. If i have a familly of 5 i can easily book another room for the price of your breakfest.. Otherwise i enjoyed the stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Thanks.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
97%
2018-03-29
Utmerket hotell med sentral beliggenhet. God frokost og gode senger. Anbefales.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
93%
2018-03-28
Lovely hotel everything was excellent except reception unhelpful when we needed to access our boarding passes.this caused a lot of unnecessary worry.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
93%
Wenche 2018-03-28
Very Nice hotell , straff and location . A bit hard bed for me... very good breakfast .
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
83%
Peter Gavrilov 2018-03-28
Werry good hur the bredaste Could be more various but for people that stays one or two nights it is good but for me who is staying approx min 2 nights a week in your hotel then the menu is a bit boring. Brg Peter G
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
93%
Tove Bang 2018-03-28
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
97%
2018-03-14
Wszystko na tak , super blisko do centrum , czyste pokoje , mila obsługa , przebogate śniadanie . Na pewno wrócimy . Polecam !!!
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
80%
2018-03-13
Bardzo udany pobyt w przyjemnym miejscu
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
97%
2018-03-13
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
73%
2018-03-13
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Price
3/5
Breakfast
100%
George Miller 2018-03-13
Great hotel staff and location. Handy phone a great bonus
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
80%
2018-03-10
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
97%
2018-03-09
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
100%
Jackie gerrie 2018-03-09
A friendly welcome and excellent service throughout the hotel. Quality of breakfast and bar menu was of a very high standard. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Overall a wonderful stay
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
80%
2018-03-09
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Price
3/5
Breakfast
100%
Agnieszka 2018-03-09
Profesjonalna obsługa! Pyszne jedzenie! Dobra lokalizacja do wypadów na miasto.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
93%
2018-02-27
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
87%
2018-02-26
Hotel godny polecenia, obiadokolacje średnie
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
90%
walek 2018-02-26
Bardzo sympatyczny czas spędzony w hotelu. Uwaga jedynie do sauny, goście nie przestrzegają ogólnych zasad z korzystania ...:(
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
book online
Newsletter
Get 5% discount! - join the Newsletter
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close