Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
boka online

recensioner

boka online

Warto rezerwować przez stronę

Garanti
till lägsta pris
Attraktiva
vistelsepaket
Säker
betalningshantering
Ett brett
utbud av tilläggstjänster
Flexibla
avbokningsvillkor
Presentkort
Inga
dolda kostnader
Ett välkommet
glas cider
Skräddarsydda
tjänster
Gratis,
snabbt Wi-Fi
Lägsta
parkeringspris
ankomst 15
juni 21
resa 16
juni 21
kod promocyjny
Boka på vår hemsida med rabattkoden SADOVADIRECT och få 10 %!
Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
boka online

vår nöjdhetsindex

89.79 % tillfredsställelse
baserad på 5234 recensioner på 13 portaler.
100%
Peter 2018-05-22
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
84%
2018-05-16
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
90%
2018-05-16
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
83%
Kobiela 2018-05-15
Na 100% wrócimy-bardzo miła i spokojna lokalizacja.
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
87%
Helene 2018-05-15
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
97%
2018-05-11
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
93%
2018-05-10
We are satisfied with our stay at your hotel.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
97%
Evgeny Z. 2018-05-10
Очень понравилось! есть 3 пожелания (написал в отзыве на Букинге):1) подсветка в бассейне - мне больше нравится просто белая; 2) жалко, что окна в бассейне закрыты на 2/3 туями; 3) сауна - холодная.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
90%
2018-05-10
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
76%
2018-05-05
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Price
90%
2018-05-05
5/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
73%
Татьяна 2018-05-05
Почему за сутки проживания списали дважды 25.04.2018 173.22$ и при заселении в отель 01.05.2018 176.23$?
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
1/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
77%
2018-05-04
Mostly good.
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
87%
Pajak 2018-04-23
Godne polecenia
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
77%
2018-04-23
4 of 5 in this rating. Bar-chairs very uncomfortable (at the high tables).
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Price
3/5
Breakfast
93%
2018-04-03
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
100%
Izabela Eidtner 2018-03-29
When i booked the room, i have state my full name and you are emailing me " dear sir or madame".... Breakfast way to expensive....no one with clear head will pay 50 zl per person for breakfast. If i have a familly of 5 i can easily book another room for the price of your breakfest.. Otherwise i enjoyed the stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Thanks.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
97%
2018-03-29
Utmerket hotell med sentral beliggenhet. God frokost og gode senger. Anbefales.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
93%
2018-03-28
Lovely hotel everything was excellent except reception unhelpful when we needed to access our boarding passes.this caused a lot of unnecessary worry.
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
93%
Wenche 2018-03-28
Very Nice hotell , straff and location . A bit hard bed for me... very good breakfast .
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
83%
Peter Gavrilov 2018-03-28
Werry good hur the bredaste Could be more various but for people that stays one or two nights it is good but for me who is staying approx min 2 nights a week in your hotel then the menu is a bit boring. Brg Peter G
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
93%
Tove Bang 2018-03-28
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
4/5
Breakfast
97%
2018-03-14
Wszystko na tak , super blisko do centrum , czyste pokoje , mila obsługa , przebogate śniadanie . Na pewno wrócimy . Polecam !!!
5/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
80%
2018-03-13
Bardzo udany pobyt w przyjemnym miejscu
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
97%
2018-03-13
4/5
Room
5/5
Location
5/5
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Price
5/5
Breakfast
73%
2018-03-13
4/5
Room
4/5
Location
4/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Price
3/5
Breakfast
Hotel Sadova, Gdańsk
boka online
nyhetsbrev

Få 15% rabatt vid bokning! - Anslut nyhetsbrevet

Den här webbplatsen använder COOKIES

Genom att surfa på den här sidan accepterar du vår cookies policy enligt dina webbläsarinställningar Läs mer om Sekretesspolicy.

OK, stäng